Zondervan’s New Emergent Book Line

I picked this up for Anna only to realise it was intended for emergent folks. I probably won’t let Anna read it until she gets some dark rimmed glasses. I know Zondervan do (did?) have a line of books aimed at emergent readers, but I didn’t realise they started them so young.

This evening in preparing to read to Anna I looked at the back of the book and there they listed who the different books were for.

This is part of the ‘My First’ series, and the description reads:

Well, I never thought it would be my children that pushed me over the fence, but there you have it.

2 Responses to “Zondervan’s New Emergent Book Line”

  1. In Pictures | In Pictures | Zondervan Sponsors ?Night of Joy? at Disney World Says:

    […] Zondervan's New Emergent Book Line […]

  2. ianclary Says:

    Hahahaha. Brilliant!

Leave a Reply

